Abe Lincoln Loses Again in the Nationals’ President’s Race

Nationals Presidents Race

Teddy lost again last night.  So did William Howard Taft.  And so did Abe?

In a somewhat surprising development, Abe hasn’t won a single President’s Race this season, going 0-12 so far.  Tom has won 7 and George has won 5.  Teddy and Bill Taft are also winless.

Lincoln finished second last season, winning 29 races to George Washinton’s 30.  What’s going on?  Did Abe fall out of shape after a crazy offseason?  After all, he was nominated for 12 Oscars.

Photo Courtesy of Joe Swick Foto




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s